Skip to content

Suzannah Harding
Principal Consultant

Suzannah Harding
Principal Consultant

Suzannah Harding

Suzannah Harding is a Principal Consultant in PKL’s Sydney Office. Suzannah draws upon 25 years’ experience in the recruitment sector, including in information technology, legal, full time and part time executive and staff. She has worked at leading recruitment firms around Australia.

She has deep understanding and connections with clients and customers, allowing her to provide efficient, sustainable and timely solutions for her clients and customers.

Suzannah is married with one beloved teenage boy. She’s never happier than when she has a glass of champagne in her hand.

Suzannah Harding

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Charlie Bailey

Client Relations Manager

charlie.bailey@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Katrina McCallum

Principal Consultant

Katrina.McCallum@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!