Skip to content

Phoebe Lane
Managing Director

Phoebe Lane
Managing Director

Phoebe Lane

Phoebe Kate Lane has been a hands on Managing Director and sole owner since PKL Recruitment’s inception in 1995. Drawing upon over 25 years of experience in all sectors of recruitment Phoebe, is passionate about helping people make the right choice with their careers, empowering them to succeed and enhancing business success through the placement of quality employees. Phoebe is a mother of two teenage boys and is married to a farmer whom embraces her career of managing two interstate offices as well as her rural life commitments. She enjoys cooking, playing golf and the occasional glass of champagne with her girlfriends.

Phoebe Kate Lane

Our Team

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Cian Browne

Client Relations Manager

cian.browne@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!