Skip to content

Kris Wattanasomboon
Finance Manager

Kris Wattanasomboon
Finance Manager

Kris Wattanasomboon

Kris has been thriving in the finance world for over 20 years and has been instrumental in the ongoing growth of PKL Recruitment. Kris has been PKL Recruitment’s Finance Manager for over 5 years.

He is everyone’s favourite and not just because he pays the wages!

Kris Wattanasomboon

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Cian Browne

Client Relations Manager

cian.browne@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!