Skip to content

Justin Culhane
Victorian Manager

Justin Culhane
Victorian Manager

Justin Culhane

Justin heads up PKL’s Melbourne branch and with over a decade of recruitment experience Justin thrives on building long lasting relationships with both clients and candidates. JC is AFL mad, he loves his bulldogs and never misses a game! He is also passionate about his fitness and keeps fit with boxing and the gym.

Justin Culhane

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Cian Browne

Client Relations Manager

cian.browne@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!