Skip to content

Jo Stiel
Principal Consultant

Jo Stiel
Principal Consultant

Jo Stiel

Jo Stiel is a Principal Consultant in the Sydney office. Jo has a Bachelor of Commerce and Master of Taxation Law, with a past career working in a Big 4 accounting firm as a Tax Consultant. Jo has experience in all areas of recruitment, including Executive, project and volume recruitment. Jo was previously Director Human Resource Solutions at PwC and General Manager Consulting (NSW) for Chandler Macleod. Jo is also a mother of three busy children and enjoys skiing and great champagne!

Jo Stiel

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Cian Browne

Client Relations Manager

cian.browne@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!