Skip to content

Claire Martin
Principal Consultant

Claire Martin
Principal Consultant

Claire Martin

Claire completed her BA Hons in Architecture back in Ireland. After gaining experience in the design world she has decided to pursue her passion for people and explore the world of recruitment. Her background in design offers a different perspective. She’ll never refuse a cup of English tea (milk no sugar) and loves a good glass of cap sav.

Claire Martin

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Cian Browne

Client Relations Manager

cian.browne@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!