Skip to content

Cian Browne
Client Relations Manager

Cian Browne
Client Relations Manager

Cian Browne

Cian is young and dynamic and has a passion for sales and building relationships.

He has a particular talent for identifying leads, providing market knowledge and gaining feedback on PKL’s performance and delivery to our clients to maintain positive ongoing working relationships. On his time off, Cian likes to cook, play guitar and team sports.

Cian Browne

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!