Skip to content

Angus Smith
Office Manager

Angus Smith
Office Manager

Angus Smith

Angus entered the world of recruitment in 2015 and joined the PKL team in Sydney as their Office Manager in 2019. When you call PKL his voice will most likely be the first one you hear. Originally from the UK, he is now permanent resident in Australia. He is an avid gym goer, food lover and tea drinker (or beer depending on what time it is).

Angus Smith

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Cian Browne

Client Relations Manager

cian.browne@pkl.com.au

Profile

Adam Magorrian

Principal Consultant

adam.magorrian@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!