Skip to content

Adam Magorrian
Principal Consultant

Adam Magorrian
Principal Consultant

Adam Magorrian

Adam has a demonstrated history of working in the staffing and recruiting industry as both a Digital Marketing Professional and Digital Recruitment Consultant. Adam is often found kicking a soccer ball on a Saturday and quite often follows his native Ireland Soccer Team around Europe.

Adam Magorrian

Our Team

Phoebe Lane

Managing Director

phoebe@pkl.com.au

Profile

Kris Wattanasomboon

Finance Manager

kris.wattanasomboon@pkl.com.au

Profile

Justin Culhane

Victorian Manager

justin.culhane@pkl.com.au

Profile

Angus Smith

Office Manager

angus.smith@pkl.com.au

Profile

Cian Browne

Client Relations Manager

cian.browne@pkl.com.au

Profile

Suzannah Harding

Principal Consultant

suzannah.harding@pkl.com.au

Profile

Jo Stiel

Principal Consultant

jo.stiel@pkl.com.au

Profile

Claire Martin

Principal Consultant

claire.martin@pkl.com.au

Profile

Over 25 years and going strong!

Over 25 years and
going strong!